Mindy Gledhill Music

Love for Nie Nie Concert, Provo, Utah, February 2

Posted on: January 9, 2009

nie_benefit_mindy_press1
Love for Nie Nie Benefit Concert and Silent Auction, featuring Mindy Gledhill, with special guests The Thrillionaires!

Monday, February 2, 2009

Silent Auction begins at 6:15 pm, Concert at 7 pm

Covey Center for the Arts, Provo, Utah

Buy tickets at mindygledhill.com or by calling 801.852.7007

6 Responses to "Love for Nie Nie Concert, Provo, Utah, February 2"

Hi Mindy! I am SO EXCITED! My tickets are purchased! and i can’t wait to see you all there!

One more small question… Concerning the auction, is there a way that I can donate to the silent auction? What types of things are being auctioned? I would love to contribute if i can!

YEA!

Will you still let me in the building?
<a href="http://goodmommybadmommy.blogspot.com/2008/12/sister-star.html"I meant it in the nicest way!

That didn’t work out so well…
Try this instead

Mindy, you are so amazing to put this all together for Stephanie. I’m so excited to attend! See you on the second!

Dear Mindy,
My husband Brent and I are so excited to come to the concert tonight. We own a store on center street called B. Ashworth’s.We specialize in collectables from rare books and manuscripts, to sports and movie memorabilia. We would like to donate a few items for the auction, is that possible? Please let me know, and I would be happy to bring them down anytime today. We love the Clark’s, we are life time friends.

Dear Mindy, We are so excited to attend concert tonight. My husband, Brent and I own a store on Center St. called B.Ashworth’s. It is a store of rare books, manuscripts and also sports and movie memorabilia. We were wondering if we could donate a few items for the auction tonight. I would be happy to bring them down anytime today. We love the Clark’s, our families are life time friends.

Comments are closed.

